Governors names	Roles and responsibilities	Committees	Constitution	Date of appointment	Term of office	Pecuniary interest	
Niel Vlok	Chair, health and safety	Teaching and learning and Resources committee.	Chair, Co- opted governor	09/01/2019	4 years	None	
Nick Sharp	Vice Chair	Teaching and learning and Resources committee.	Co-opted governor	04/06/2019	4 years	None	
Nathan Barrington	Safeguarding/safer recruitment	Teaching and learning and Resources committee.	Parent governor	04/06/2019	4 years	None	
David Jolly		Teaching and learning and Resources committee.	Co-opted governor	10/03/2020	4 years	None	
Irene Hill	Development governor, Science governor, SEN and inclusion	Teaching and learning and Resources committee.	Co-opted governor	13/09/2017	4 years	None	
Soheila Mathison	Headteacher	Teaching and learning and Resources committee.	Headteacher	01/09/2015		None	
Sue Puddifoot		Teaching and learning and Resources committee	Clerk			None	
Hayley White	Head of school – Emerson Valley	Teaching and learning	Associate member			None	
Tracy Hurwood	Head of school – Merebrook	Teaching and learning	Associate member			None	
lain Mortimer	Assistant Headteacher – Emerson Valley	Teaching and learning	Associate member			None	
Regina Roche	Staff governor	Teaching and learning	Staff governor	21/07/2017	4 years	None	
Rachel White	Staff governor	Teaching and learning	Co-opted governor	21/07/2017	4 years	None	

Date	15/8/2019	15/10/2019	12/11/2019	26/11/19	24/3/20	31/3/20	23/6/20	7/7/20
Type of Governors meeting	Resources	FGB	Teaching and Learning	FGB	Teaching and Learning	Resources	Resources	Teaching and Learning
Niel Vlok	Χ	Χ	Х	Χ	Х		Χ	Х
Nick Sharp		Χ		Χ	Х		Χ	Х
Nathan		Х	Х	Χ	Х			Х
Barrington								
David Evans	Х	Х	Х	X	Х			
Irene Hill	Х	X	Х	X	Х		X	Х
Soheila Mathison	X	X	X	X	X		X	X
Sue Puddifoot	X	X	X	X	X			X
Hayley White		X	X	X	X		X	X
Tracy Hurwood		X	X	X	X		X	X
Iain Mortimer	X	X	X	X	X		X	X
Janice Parker		X		X	Х			
Rachel White		X	X	X	X		X	
David Jolly				X			X	Х
Regina Roche							X	X

Governors that have resigned				
Govern ors names	Term of office	Date of steppin g down		
Lynne Smith	4 years	October 2019		
Steve Bettis	4 years	October 2019		
Jane Bettis	4 years	October 2019		
Janice Parker	2 Years	February 2020		
David Evans	2 years	July 2020		